Vibes and Scribes in Cork http://vibesandscribes.ie Book Shop + Arts and Crafts Shop Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10:46:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Second-Hand Fiction http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/5646/ http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/5646/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 16:24:58 +0000 http://vibesandscribes.ie/?p=5646 http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/5646/feed/ 0 April Book Group http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/april-book-group/ http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/april-book-group/#comments Sun, 15 Mar 2015 16:26:15 +0000 http://vibesandscribes.ie/?p=5650 http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/april-book-group/feed/ 0 Book Club Review – February 2015 http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/book-club-review-february-2015/ http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/book-club-review-february-2015/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 11:48:43 +0000 http://vibesandscribes.ie/?p=5625 http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/book-club-review-february-2015/feed/ 0 New Art Books http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/new-art-books/ http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/new-art-books/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:44:58 +0000 http://vibesandscribes.ie/?p=5615 http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/new-art-books/feed/ 0 March Book Group http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/march-book-group/ http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/march-book-group/#comments Wed, 11 Feb 2015 16:56:56 +0000 http://vibesandscribes.ie/?p=5607 http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/march-book-group/feed/ 0 Cork Retail Company of the Year 2015! http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/cork-retail-company-year-2015/ http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/cork-retail-company-year-2015/#comments Sat, 07 Feb 2015 13:47:26 +0000 http://vibesandscribes.ie/?p=5586 http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/cork-retail-company-year-2015/feed/ 0 Graphic Novels http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/graphic-novels-2/ http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/graphic-novels-2/#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:27:03 +0000 http://vibesandscribes.ie/?p=5540 http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/graphic-novels-2/feed/ 0 English Literature Course Books http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/english-literature-course-books/ http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/english-literature-course-books/#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 14:21:53 +0000 http://vibesandscribes.ie/?p=5486 http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/english-literature-course-books/feed/ 0 Cork Chamber Company of the Year Awards Finalists! http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/cork-chamber-company-year-awards-finalists/ http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/cork-chamber-company-year-awards-finalists/#comments Tue, 20 Jan 2015 10:21:16 +0000 http://vibesandscribes.ie/?p=5546 http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/cork-chamber-company-year-awards-finalists/feed/ 0 “Expanding and diversifying to keep core book business going” http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/expanding-diversifying-keep-core-book-business-going/ http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/expanding-diversifying-keep-core-book-business-going/#comments Wed, 14 Jan 2015 12:15:47 +0000 http://vibesandscribes.ie/?p=5411 http://vibesandscribes.ie/news/expanding-diversifying-keep-core-book-business-going/feed/ 0